top of page

Welcome to Biology with Gracie! | Study, Biology & Me!

Updated: Nov 11, 2020



Welcome to Biology with Gracie! I'm Grace and I'm a 19 year old student currently studying BSc Microbiology at the University of Leeds. I love biology, writing and teaching so I have decided to combine them! My YouTube content includes:

  • Videos teaching and explaining different concepts of GCSE and A Level biology.

  • General study videos including revision techniques, improving productivity and study with me's.

  • All about me! Q&A's & personal routines.

This website includes all the topics discussed in my videos, explained in word format, including images of resources I have made for the videos. Please subscribe to my YouTube channel and follow me on Instagram (linked below). Feel free to DM me on Instagram or comment on this post down below (or on my YouTube videos) the content and videos you want to see!


Instagram: biologywithgracie https://www.instagram.com/biologywithgracie/


Share my website link with your friends: https://biologywithgracie.wixsite.com/website


Thank you SO much for being here. Enjoy!


Love, Grace xxx








78 views1 comment
Post: Blog2_Post

©2023 by Bio Brigade. All Rights Reserved.

bottom of page